Sie suchen Lösungen mit Profil.

Wir geben ihnen ein Gesicht.

Martin Bickel
Berater
m.bickel@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 19

Alexander Brutschy
Berater
Mitglied der Direktion
a.brutschy@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 36

Maurizio Bugno
Berater
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
m.bugno@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 32

Walter Forrer
Berater
Mitglied der Direktion
w.forrer@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 58

Marcel Gallati
Berater
m.gallati@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 60

Kurt Hänggi
Berater Spezialgebiet BVG
k.haenggi@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 26

Marcel Hirt
Berater, Rechtsanwalt
Mitglied der Direktion
m.hirt@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 62

Claudio Hitz
Berater
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
c.hitz@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 14

Arthur In-Albon
Berater Spezialgebiet BVG
a.in-albon@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 18

Erich Klingler
Berater Spezialgebiet BVG
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
e.klingler@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 34

Fritz C. Lanz
Verwaltungsrat
f.lanz@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 00

Michael O. Lanz
Berater
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
m.lanz@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 04

Adrian Schwab
Berater
a.schwab@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 55

Gürsel Tekgül
Berater Spezialgebiet BVG
g.tekguel@ubv.ch
Tel. 044 396 85 84